2019 Pee Wee Major Roster

Thank you to everyone that came out to this years’ tryouts.  We wish you all the best.

Team Roster for Pee Wee Major (2006) 2018-2019:

Chance Meloche   Jackson Blair   Josh Cleary   Kaden Murphy   Keegan Bazinet

Ryan Perin  Michael Grondin   Owen Bentley   Richard Shaw   Ryan Bolger

Nathan Miller  Tate Carey

Coaches: Pat Grondin  Marc Murphy  Kris Meloche  Richard Shaw